Find Your Creative Muse

Home » Blogging » Types of Content

Types of Content

Writing Prompts

so goddamn hot today (brescia, italy)

Past memories

Iglesia del antiguo Monasterio de Carboeiro.

Moke Lake

Fast metro

More Photos

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 624 other followers

September 2009
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Q & As

Q What will my blog contain?

A I will write about poetry, fiction, nonfiction, and other topics related to writing, such as how to find inspiration to write a short story, or how to overcome writer’s block. As well, if I see an interesting poem, I will post it. If I read an entertaining magazine article, I will comment on it and provide the link. If I stumble across an interesting word or inspirational quote, I will post it.

 

Q What format will be used?

A I will write tips, Q & As (Question and Answers), definitions of terms, brief how-to-articles, short book reviews, comentaries about topics of interest, and opinions on poetry, fiction, magazine artices, and interesting books.

 

Q How often will content be posted to this blog?

A Initially, for the first couple of weeks, I will post content every day, so that you have something that might be interesting to read. Later, I will post only a couple of times per week.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,164,423 hits
